Hotel Ebusch
With pomp and circumstance
Discreetly marching to a different drummer
A Goldrush of Feelings
An Elegant Haven
Booking Hotline Booking Hotline +49 3542 3670 Online booking
deutsch / german english

Book Online with Best Price Guarantee

Hotel Ebusch – Your hotel in the Spreewald

Hotel Garni, boutique hotel, 4-star hotel, bicycle hotel – you don't have to decide: at Hotel Ebusch everything comes together for your dream vacation in the Spreewald.

Built around 1900 today's Hotel Ebusch blends in seamlessly with the series of old townhouses in the old town of Lübbenau. The building was completely renovated and remodeled in early 2017. After the transformation into this exclusive gem the hotel Ebusch was reopened as a 4-star boutique hotel.

The hotel Ebusch is beyond compare in terms of style, atmosphere and comfort throughout the Spreewald. The décor is as exquisite as one would expect from a 4-star hotel. Our unconventional décor is a feast for your eyes: Discover wallpapers with unique effects, opulent chandeliers, gold framed mirrors, extraordinary patterns and fascinating colors!

The hotel's baroque retro ambience is paired with a high level of technical comfort. We use a high-quality card lock system and provide our guests with free Wi-Fi access.

The boutique Hotel Ebusch offers nine double rooms with comfortable king-size beds for your vacation in the Spreewald. An undisturbed night's rest is no problem since it will be quiet in this part of the old town during the evening and night.

As well as that we are also a first-class Hotel Garni: If requested you can start your day with a delicious and plentiful breakfast. For more food and provisions we would like to recommend the restaurant "Flaggschiff" at the "Grosser Hafen" of Lübbenau, just a short walk away.

The other Lübbenau ports, canoe rental stations and the central Church Square are within easy walking distance, too. In the courtyard behind the house there are secured parking spaces for your vehicles.

Our hotel has also been awared the label of Bed+Bike meaning that we meet the strict specifications of the general German Bicycle Club ADFC and we particularly cater to the needs of bicycle tourists including a bicycle rental, a secure storeroom, a small repair shop and good tips for great tours.

Luxus inmitten im Spreewalds Rooms & Prices Pure Pleasure Culinary Your vacation moments Arrangements We look forward to seeing you Kontakt & Anreise In Anticipation Gallery Our awards Partners & Certifications

Online buchen mit Best Preis Garantie

Hotel Ebusch – Ihr Hotel im Spreewald

Hotel Garni, Boutique-Hotel, 4-Sterne-Hotel, Fahrradhotel – Sie müssen sich nicht entscheiden: Im Hotel Ebusch kommt alles zusammen, was Sie sich für Ihren Urlaub im Spreewald erträumen.

Das um 1900 erbaute Haus des heutigen Hotels Ebusch fügt sich nahtlos in die Reihe alter Bürgerhäuser am Topfmarkt in der Altstadt von Lübbenau. 2017 wurde das Gebäude umfassend renoviert und sein Inneres vollkommen umgestaltet. Nach seiner Verwandlung zum exklusiven Schmuckstück wurde das Hotel Ebusch als 4-Sterne-Boutique-Hotel neueröffnet.

Das Hotel Ebusch sucht in Sachen Stil, Atmosphäre und Bequemlichkeit im gesamten Spreewald seinesgleichen. Die Ausstattung ist so auserlesen, wie Sie es von einem 4-Sterne-Hotel erwarten dürfen. Unsere unkonventionelle Einrichtung sorgt für große Augen: Entdecken Sie Tapeten mit Glanzeffekten, opulente Kronleuchter, goldgerahmte Spiegel, außergewöhnliche Muster, faszinierende Farben!
Das barocke Retro-Ambiente des Hotels paart sich mit hohem technischen Komfort. Wir nutzen ein hochwertiges Kartenschließsystem und stellen unseren Gästen kostenloses WLAN zur Verfügung.
Das Boutique-Hotel Ebusch bietet für Ihren Urlaub im Spreewald neun Doppelzimmer mit komfortablen Kingsize-Betten. Die ungestörte Nachtruhe ist inklusive: Abends wird es ruhig in diesem Teil der Altstadt.

Wir sind auch ein erstklassiges Hotel Garni: Auf Wunsch starten Sie mit einem köstlichen und reichhaltigen Frühstück in den Tag. Darüber hinaus möchten wir Ihnen für das leibliche Wohl während Ihres Aufenthalts das nur wenige Gehminuten entfernte Restaurant Flaggschiff am Großen Hafen von Lübbenau wärmstens empfehlen.

Die Lübbenauer Kahnfährhäfen und Paddelbootverleihstationen und den zentralen Kirchplatz erreichen Sie von uns aus bequem zu Fuß. Im Hof hinter dem Haus befinden sich gesicherte Parkplätze für die Autos unserer Gäste.
Unser Hotel ist mit dem Label Bett+Bike ausgezeichnet. Das heißt: Wir erfüllen die strengen Vorgaben des Allgemeinen Deutschen Fahrrad-Clubs ADFC und stellen uns ganz besonders auf die Bedürfnisse von Fahrradtouristen ein, unter anderem mit einem Fahrradverleih, einem gesicherten Abstellraum, einer kleinen Reparaturwerkstatt und guten Tipps für tolle Touren.